Categories

A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Clubs & Meets & Networks

This gives links to all Wiltshire based clubs and their web sites.

If no web site exists an email contact is given.

Club Name Town/City web site / email address
Bradford on Avon Bradford on Avon boaswimming.org.uk
Calne Alpha 4 Calne calnealpha4.co.uk
Corsham Corsham corshamasc.org.uk
Chippenham Chippenham chippenhamasc.org.uk
Devizes Demons Devizes devizesasc.org.uk
Durrington Otters Durrington durringtonotters.co.uk
Highworth Highworth highworthasc.co.uk
Malmesbury Malmesbury malmesburymarlins.com
Melksham Marlins Melksham melkshamswordfish.co.uk
Marlborough College Marlborough marlboroughcollege.org
Marlborough Penguins Marlborough marlboroughpenguins.com
Pewsey & Tidworth Pewsey & Tidworth ptasc@ymail.com
Salisbury Stingrays Salisbury salisburystingrays.co.uk
Swindon Swindon swindonasc.co.uk
Swindon Dolphin Swindon swindondolphin.co.uk
Tigersharks Tigersharks tigersharks.co.uk
Trowbridge Trowbridge swimtrowbridge.co.uk
Warminster Warminster warminsterswimming.com
Westbury Westbury westburyasc.co.uk
Wootton Bassett Royal Wootton Bassett wootton-bassett-otters.info
Wroughton Wroughton wroughtonasc.co.uk