A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Sub Committees

Emergency Committee:


PAUL ROBBINS. res. Chairman

Finance Committee:

Officers, plus Richard Moorhouse, MP.DEMETRI R Moore A. Christmas

Hon.Sec. GRAHAM REEVE, Tel.01793 637279

Coaches Committee:

Officers, plus  representatives per club and the County delegate to the Regional Coaches Committee.

Hon.Sec. Mrs L LEFFERS, Tel. 07707 470100

Competition Committee:

Officers, plus one delegate from each club, together with the Diving, Leagues, Swimming,

 Open Water, Synchronised Swimming and Masters Committee Secretaries and

the Hon. Officials Secretary

Development and Performance Planning Committee:

Officers, plus Hon. Secretaries of sub-committees as listed at Rule 7.d.1.

Elected members; Mrs J.HART, R Squire, R Moore ,

M Corben

Hon.Sec. Mrs S.P.YEOMAN, Tel.01793 643760

Diving Committee:


AMY COWLEY, Luke Oliver

Hon.Sec. Miss M. SWEETMAN, Tel.01225 754142

Education and Development Committee:


WASP Swimming Development Officer plus one from each network.

Hon.Sec. Mrs J.AIRLIE

Event Management Committee:

Officers, plus Hon.Secs. of sub-committees as listed at Rule 7.f.1

Inter-County Competitions and Selection;

Officers, plus Hon.Secs. of sub-committees as listed at Rule 7.e.1

Plus; Mrs M.EVANS, A.HIGGINS, R Squire

Masters Committee:

Officers, plus;

D.CROWLEY, C Vaugham

Hon.Sec. Miss R Squire (Smith)

Moonraker Swimming Leagues Committee:

Officers, the League Officials Secretary plus one representative from each club.

Winter League Hon.Sec. R.W.HART, Tel.01793 495635

Summer League Hon.Sec. Mrs D.LEE, Tel: 01793 873128


Officials Panel Committee:

Officers, plus P.ROBBINS, M Robson, T.STRATFORD, A.Ryczanouski

and Summer and Winter League secretary

Hon. Sec. D. JONES, 01793 823493

Officials Organiser, R MOORHOUSE,

Regional Representative: P ROBBINS

Open Water Committee

Officers, plus Jason Tait, Easter Levin

Hon. Sec. Mrs B. GOOD, 01225 350269

Swimming Committee:

Officers, plus Hon. Secretaries of Committees as listed in Rules 7.c to 7.k plus Regional and ASA Swimming Committee delegates.

Hon. Sec. Mrs M. EVANS, Tel.01249 816587

Synchronised Swimming Committee:

Hon. Sec. Mrs J.PITFIELD, SN15 4BG 01249 720023

Water Polo Committee:

Cathy Dennis